Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • white gi white gi
  • plain white bjj gi plain white bjj gi
  • bjj white gi for sale bjj white gi for sale
  • white a1 size bjj gi front look white a1 size bjj gi front look
  • bjj gi white bjj gi white
  • a1 size white gi                a1 size white gi
  • Mens bjj gi white bjj gi Mens bjj gi white bjj gi
  • white bjj gi for sale white bjj gi for sale
  • men jiu jitsu gi white men jiu jitsu gi white
  • white gi designs white gi designs
  • white jiu jitsu gi white jiu jitsu gi
  • white jiu jitsu gi near me white jiu jitsu gi near me
  • white jiu jitsu gi white jiu jitsu gi
  • buy white gi  buy white gi
  • gi jiu jitsu white gi jiu jitsu white
  • jiu jitsu gi white jiu jitsu gi white
  • white gi jiu jitsu for sale white gi jiu jitsu for sale
  • mens white gi jiu jitsu mens white gi jiu jitsu
  • buy white gi jiu jitsu buy white gi jiu jitsu
  • buy white gi jiu jitsu buy white gi jiu jitsu
  • buy white gi jiu jitsu for men buy white gi jiu jitsu for men

White Gi - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Gi

Price
Value
Quality
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price $50.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Great BJJ Gi review by Joe Ellia on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great BJJ White Gi the fit was on the money. I purchased an A6 I'm 6'2" 300 pounds. Made with quality materials at an awesome price. I've washed it a few times already and it didn't really shrink. bjj definitely has a customer for life. Love this white colour.

  2. Fits and looks incredible the quality is outstanding review by Lois Hender on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    It fits perfectly and the Gi quality is awesome I really recommend this item for the price it’s so much worth it. I’m very pleased , it even came with some patches. I’m very happy with this purchase.This white colour attracts me alot. Love this colour.

  3. Highly Recommended review by Stanley Herry on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Fits like expected. Was a little worried when ordering while reading other reviews, but when I received it and put it on fit perfectly. First White Bjj I've purchased and very satisfied. Would strongly recommend for a first time white bjj gi buyer, quality gi without having to spend big dollars for another high end gi.

  4. Great purchase review by Luke David on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    First time buying from this company and everything came exactly as advertised. top and bottom gi looked exactly like the photos, the gi fitted me very well, i received multiple compliments for it, and i got promoted the 1st day i wore it to school!!! definitely will be buying additional products from this company. highly recommend.

  5. The BEST GI I ever had review by B Hollie on 10/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I recieved my White Gi in a couple days after ordering, and I was very happy with color and the quality of the bjj Gi. I wore it to my class yesterday for the first time and I already got alot of compliments on it. Its a comforable fit and has a very unique style at the same time. I will purchase a new white Gi colour on my birthday.

  6. Great Beginner/ Practice Gi review by Leo Alfie on 10/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I'm a lanky 6'2" 225lbs and the A4 fit perfectly. I do not put the gi in the dryer for shrunking. I use this gi in my regular rotation about 2-3 times a week. Washing it on cold after every use. No signs of wear, fraying or tears. Great for everyday use without the worry of destroying.Best White Gi for practice. I love this gi colour. It looks very attractive and catchy.
    .

  7. Great Gi review by ETHAN B on 11/13/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is my 3rd bjiujitsu Gi. I've been really impressed at the fit and quality of all of them. The Mifune has a lot of detailing you would find in more expensive gis. I highly recommend adding this into your rotation.

  8. Great product, great service review by RUSSELL H on 11/13/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Nice weight, good reinforcements on the cuffs and lapels. Fits very well. No shrinkage after first couple washes. This gi has quickly moved to the front of my rotation: "Hey, Honey, is my grey gi clean?"

  9. awesome gi review by JOHN C on 11/13/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    bought gi in A3 size. very comfortable. love it

  10. Great GI , strong and review by ANTONIO F on 11/12/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Did my first BJJ competition, Grappling Industries, in my Hynotik Gi! Held up very well, and comfortable

Items 11 to 20 of 28 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality