Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • white bjj gi white bjj gi
  • white jiu jitsu gi  side white jiu jitsu gi  side
  • white bjj jiu jitsu gi white bjj jiu jitsu gi
  • white gi white gi
  • white jiu jitsu gi for sale white jiu jitsu gi for sale
  • mens white jiu jitsu gi mens white jiu jitsu gi
  • buy white jiu jitsu gi buy white jiu jitsu gi
  • white gi for men white gi for men
  • mens white jiu jitsu gi mens white jiu jitsu gi
  • white jiu jitsu gi white jiu jitsu gi
  • white jiu jitsu gi white jiu jitsu gi
  • white jiu jitsu gi near me white jiu jitsu gi near me
  • white jiu jitsu gi white jiu jitsu gi
  • buy white gi  buy white gi
  • gi jiu jitsu white gi jiu jitsu white
  • jiu jitsu gi white jiu jitsu gi white
  • white gi jiu jitsu for sale white gi jiu jitsu for sale
  • mens white gi jiu jitsu mens white gi jiu jitsu
  • buy white gi jiu jitsu buy white gi jiu jitsu
  • buy white gi jiu jitsu buy white gi jiu jitsu
  • buy white gi jiu jitsu for men buy white gi jiu jitsu for men

White Gi - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Gi

Price
Value
Quality
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price $50.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. The BEST GI I ever had review by B Hollie on 10/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I recieved my White Gi in a couple days after ordering, and I was very happy with color and the quality of the bjj Gi. I wore it to my class yesterday for the first time and I already got alot of compliments on it. Its a comforable fit and has a very unique style at the same time. I will purchase a new white Gi colour on my birthday.

  2. Great Beginner/ Practice Gi review by Leo Alfie on 10/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I'm a lanky 6'2" 225lbs and the A4 fit perfectly. I do not put the gi in the dryer for shrunking. I use this gi in my regular rotation about 2-3 times a week. Washing it on cold after every use. No signs of wear, fraying or tears. Great for everyday use without the worry of destroying.Best White Gi for practice. I love this gi colour. It looks very attractive and catchy.
    .

  3. Great Gi review by ETHAN B on 11/13/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is my 3rd bjiujitsu Gi. I've been really impressed at the fit and quality of all of them. The Mifune has a lot of detailing you would find in more expensive gis. I highly recommend adding this into your rotation.

  4. Great product, great service review by RUSSELL H on 11/13/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Nice weight, good reinforcements on the cuffs and lapels. Fits very well. No shrinkage after first couple washes. This gi has quickly moved to the front of my rotation: "Hey, Honey, is my grey gi clean?"

  5. awesome gi review by JOHN C on 11/13/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    bought gi in A3 size. very comfortable. love it

  6. Great GI , strong and review by ANTONIO F on 11/12/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Did my first BJJ competition, Grappling Industries, in my Hynotik Gi! Held up very well, and comfortable

  7. Solid Gi review by JAMES S on 11/12/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I love this Gi! Very lightweight, comfortable, and looks great. It's a good quality gi for the price. I was lucky enough to get two during a sale.

  8. Very comfortable review by MICHAEL W on 11/12/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I didn’t know what to expect I really ordered for the colorway but this is probably my most comfortable Gi. It dries quickly and just feels great. Love it

  9. Great product, great service review by ETHAN on 11/9/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is my BJJ Jiu Jitsu Gi - White. I've been really impressed at the fit and quality of all of them. The Mifune has a lot of detailing you would find in more expensive gis. I highly recommend adding this into your rotation.

  10. Good Gi review by Hugh Fay on 11/7/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Overall it's a good basic white gi. It took 2 hot water/hot dry cycles to get the pants to shrink to the right size just like all the other gis I have. The free belt is nice(great for solo spider guard drills) but it is thin/really easy to tie, that might be considered a plus - I'm used to my thick gameness belt that is close to the same construction as a lapel.

Items 11 to 20 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality