Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Mens bjj gi white bjj gi Mens bjj gi white bjj gi
  • plain white bjj gi plain white bjj gi
  • bjj white gi for sale bjj white gi for sale
  • white a1 size bjj gi front look white a1 size bjj gi front look
  • bjj gi white bjj gi white
  • a1 size white gi                a1 size white gi
  • buy white gi design buy white gi design
  • white bjj gi for sale white bjj gi for sale
  • men jiu jitsu gi white men jiu jitsu gi white
  • white gi designs white gi designs
  • white jiu jitsu gi white jiu jitsu gi
  • white jiu jitsu gi near me white jiu jitsu gi near me
  • white jiu jitsu gi white jiu jitsu gi
  • buy white gi  buy white gi
  • gi jiu jitsu white gi jiu jitsu white
  • jiu jitsu gi white jiu jitsu gi white
  • white gi jiu jitsu for sale white gi jiu jitsu for sale
  • mens white gi jiu jitsu mens white gi jiu jitsu
  • buy white gi jiu jitsu buy white gi jiu jitsu
  • buy white gi jiu jitsu buy white gi jiu jitsu
  • buy white gi jiu jitsu for men buy white gi jiu jitsu for men

White Gi - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Gi

Price
Value
Quality
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price $50.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Very satisfied! review by R. Santos on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Very nice gi. I like the material and the collar seems to be reinforced really well.

    I got an BJJ White A2. I'm a 5'7", 200lb guy. I usually wear 38 waist x 30 inseam pants and 46 chest jackets with 30" sleeves.

    The pant length and waist fit me really well. The waist is still roomy on me and the leg length hits the top of my instep.

    The top is a little tight in the chest and waist. The sleeves are about 3" too long. I expected this because of my build. I'm just going to have the sleeves shortened by a seamstress and it should be just fine. Hope this helps someone else.

  2. Best Gi on the market review by Jones marine on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I've been involved in bjj for 18 years and I'm a black belt instructor in San Diego. I've worn gi's from almost every company on the market and this gi is the best gi I've ever owned. It's lightweight, breathable, has a tailored fit, and is very comfortable to roll in. The fact that it is only $50 is crazy. Buy one before they're sold out.

  3. BJJ Must HAVE GI review by Corinne Jacob on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    OK guys are usually don’t have time to sit down and do a review on things, but I have to take a moment and give props to this company. First of all we all know how nice it is to have serval GI’s One is being clean why are you wearing the other one on the mat. Where do I start the moment I received my gi I absolutely love the way it looked, I love the way it felt when I put it on, I love the strings that run through it, they give plenty of length & it’s not the old white karate pants string that we have all grown to hate, the strings are very tough, the pants and jacket are very comfortable, THE Price is fantastic !!!! BJJ you have a new full-time customer keep up the good work guys 2

  4. Great colours, true to size and good quality. review by Nelson Joel on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Love it.
    The White is great. My girl of 16 and my 14 year old boy like them a lot. As a parent I was more concerned about the quality, considering the affordable price.
    From looking at it with 30 years of martial arts background they look like they will hold up at least until they grow out of them, probably much more. Maybe my daughter's gi can taken over by my son .
    I washed them in vinegar at first to better preserve the colour. Judging by how no colour ended up in the wash water that was'nt even necessary.
    They are true to size. My daughters jacket fit her while the pant was a 2 inches long. Nothing unusual for martial arts clothes. Folding it over on the hip would have helped. One dryer cycle on high took also care of that.
    Now they cant wait until the No Gi season is over and they get to rock their cool uniforms. I'm a bit excited too in case you couldn't tell already. :-p
    I will update if anything unusual happens. If not you can assume our Gis are performing as intended.

  5. Great gi review by Eric Hellon on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I been doing BJJ for 2 months and the gi has held up nicely. It fits really well. It’s lighter then other gi I have. Color has remained for the most part with several washes so far. I mean you can tell it’s maybe a shade lighter but all even. I wll purchase it again.

  6. Perfect Gi with super customer service. review by Mushi Mill on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    If you'r going to buy a GI, this is the company, Amazing Quality, custom embroidery & the fit is perfect. Plus this is a great GI for every School, you can never go wrong with the classic white GI, plus nowadays with everyone charging so much but not the bjiujitsu company, you won’t find this anywhere else.
    Great Gi !

  7. Great BJJ Gi review by Joe Ellia on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great BJJ White Gi the fit was on the money. I purchased an A6 I'm 6'2" 300 pounds. Made with quality materials at an awesome price. I've washed it a few times already and it didn't really shrink. bjj definitely has a customer for life. Love this white colour.

  8. Fits and looks incredible the quality is outstanding review by Lois Hender on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    It fits perfectly and the Gi quality is awesome I really recommend this item for the price it’s so much worth it. I’m very pleased , it even came with some patches. I’m very happy with this purchase.This white colour attracts me alot. Love this colour.

  9. Highly Recommended review by Stanley Herry on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Fits like expected. Was a little worried when ordering while reading other reviews, but when I received it and put it on fit perfectly. First White Bjj I've purchased and very satisfied. Would strongly recommend for a first time white bjj gi buyer, quality gi without having to spend big dollars for another high end gi.

  10. Great purchase review by Luke David on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    First time buying from this company and everything came exactly as advertised. top and bottom gi looked exactly like the photos, the gi fitted me very well, i received multiple compliments for it, and i got promoted the 1st day i wore it to school!!! definitely will be buying additional products from this company. highly recommend.

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality