Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Men Black No GI Shorts Men Black No GI Shorts
  • Black No GI Shorts Mens Black No GI Shorts Mens
  • Men No GI Shorts Men No GI Shorts
  • Black No GI Shorts Black No GI Shorts
  • Men Black No GI Shorts Backside Men Black No GI Shorts Backside
  • Black No GI Shorts Backside Black No GI Shorts Backside

Black No Gi Shorts - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

Quality
Price
Value
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $25.00

Special Price $22.50

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Perfect No-gi training shorts!! review by Aero Lim on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    These are now easily my favorite No-gi training shorts. I'm 5'9", 155lbs and the small size fits me perfectly. The shorts are comfortable with a nice, tight waistband and a high quality drawstring so I never worry about them sliding up or down while rolling and they fall just above the knee. The material is awesome - soft with just the right amount of stretch, very lightweight and they seem to dry very quickly. I will definitely be ordering more of these shorts!

  2. Great shorts❤❤ review by M Krick on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I've now worn these shorts to the gym a few times and they are really comfortable, durable, and flexible enough for the style of fighting that I do. I would Highly recommend them. Superb Quality

  3. You can use these shorts for anything! review by Louis Bill on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I train in American top team and I mainly train in Muay Thai. These shorts are amazingly breathable and comfortable. The look on these and quality are superb!

  4. The shorts came on time and quality was as expected. review by Mob Gill on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I liked the way the shorts fit and they are exactly what I expected. I would recommend them and the company that made/distributed them to anyone looking for a good pair of BJJ Shorts. Thanks for the great product and service. . . .
    Thankyou Bjj for Great quality products and excellent customer Services.

  5. The shorts I’ve been looking for review by Jay Nosh on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    These shorts are amazing. I was looking for shorts to grapple/practice in and these fit really well, were very comfortable, and were perfect. The size was right on and the fit is perfect. I just got them and used them and I think they are awesome.

  6. Pleasantly Surprised review by Emi Nail on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Bought these for my husband who is 5'10" and 180 lbs to wear at bjj. He loves fit and stretch of the fabric. I will 100% be buying another pair.
    It's very comfortable and he is very happy because he received many compliments on this Black No Gi Shorts.
    Great No Gi Shorts.

  7. No Complaints. review by Sid Bills on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I use these for Muay Thai and BJJ class. No complaints. Because this company never gives the bad products and they have excellent customer services. Had amazing delivery time. Highly recommended this company's products because there products are of great quality.

  8. "Absolutely great pair of BJJ Shorts!" review by Ani Alok on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I use these shorts for MMA and BJJ training. They hold up really well and feel great on my body. I'm able to move around freely while training with the guys at my gym; also I like that they look really sleek and smooth. Definitely well worth the price!

  9. These are great shorts at a really low price point review by Dave Seth on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I will preface this by saying I only just got into martial arts; I train in Krav Maga and boxing 2-3 times a week. These are great bjj shorts at a really low price point. However, as other customers have mentioned about this company, they are lacking quality control. I ordered one pair of these that looked great.Other than that, these shorts are great. They are stretchy and thick to the point where they are really comfortable but seem like they will hold up over time. Think heavy-duty board shorts. These would have gotten 5 stars .

  10. Great product review by Daniel David on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    These shorts are dope af. If you like to choke people with your legs for fun, then you want to do it wearing these shorts. They don’t get in the way of any moves that require flexibility, they stayed tied, and they don’t slip and slide off like some other shorts I’ve tried. I’m a relatively skinny guy and most shorts don’t fit me very well but these bjj shorts fit perfect. And they look great as I’m strangling people with my legs. 10/10 recommend these shorts for any martial artist.

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value