Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Men Black No GI Shorts front view Men Black No GI Shorts front view
  • best jiu jitsu shorts  front view best jiu jitsu shorts  front view
  • Men no gi bjj shorts side view Men no gi bjj shorts side view
  • Black no gi short shorts back view Black no gi short shorts back view
  • Men best shorts for bjj side view Men best shorts for bjj side view
  • Black fight shorts bjj Backside view Black fight shorts bjj Backside view

Black No Gi Shorts - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$25.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Perfect No-gi training shorts!! review by Chris w. Ballard on 8/10/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    These are now easily my favorite black no bjj shorts training shorts. I'm 5'9", 155lbs and the small size fits me perfectly. The shorts are comfortable with a nice, tight waistband and a high quality drawstring so I never worry about them sliding up or down while rolling and they fall just above the knee. The material is awesome - soft with just the right amount of stretch, very lightweight and they seem to dry very quickly. I will definitely be ordering more of these shorts!

  2. Perfect No-gi training shorts!! review by Tracy on 8/8/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    These are now easily my favorite No-gi training shorts. I'm 5'9", 155lbs and the small size fits me perfectly. The black no bjj shorts are comfortable with a nice, tight waistband and a high quality drawstring so I never worry about them sliding up or down while rolling and they fall just above the knee. The material is awesome - soft with just the right amount of stretch, very lightweight and they seem to dry very quickly. I will definitely be ordering more of these shorts!

  3. Perfect No-gi training shorts!! review by Aero Lim on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    These are now easily my favorite No-gi training shorts. I'm 5'9", 155lbs and the small size fits me perfectly. The shorts are comfortable with a nice, tight waistband and a high quality drawstring so I never worry about them sliding up or down while rolling and they fall just above the knee. The material is awesome - soft with just the right amount of stretch, very lightweight and they seem to dry very quickly. I will definitely be ordering more of these shorts!

  4. Great shorts❤❤ review by M Krick on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I've now worn these shorts to the gym a few times and they are really comfortable, durable, and flexible enough for the style of fighting that I do. I would Highly recommend them. Superb Quality

  5. You can use these shorts for anything! review by Louis Bill on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I train in American top team and I mainly train in Muay Thai. These shorts are amazingly breathable and comfortable. The look on these and quality are superb!

  6. The shorts came on time and quality was as expected. review by Mob Gill on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I liked the way the shorts fit and they are exactly what I expected. I would recommend them and the company that made/distributed them to anyone looking for a good pair of BJJ Shorts. Thanks for the great product and service. . . .
    Thankyou Bjj for Great quality products and excellent customer Services.

  7. The shorts I’ve been looking for review by Jay Nosh on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    These shorts are amazing. I was looking for shorts to grapple/practice in and these fit really well, were very comfortable, and were perfect. The size was right on and the fit is perfect. I just got them and used them and I think they are awesome.

  8. Pleasantly Surprised review by Emi Nail on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Bought these for my husband who is 5'10" and 180 lbs to wear at bjj. He loves fit and stretch of the fabric. I will 100% be buying another pair.
    It's very comfortable and he is very happy because he received many compliments on this Black No Gi Shorts.
    Great No Gi Shorts.

  9. No Complaints. review by Sid Bills on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I use these for Muay Thai and BJJ class. No complaints. Because this company never gives the bad products and they have excellent customer services. Had amazing delivery time. Highly recommended this company's products because there products are of great quality.

  10. "Absolutely great pair of BJJ Shorts!" review by Ani Alok on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I use these shorts for MMA and BJJ training. They hold up really well and feel great on my body. I'm able to move around freely while training with the guys at my gym; also I like that they look really sleek and smooth. Definitely well worth the price!

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality