Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brown bjj gi front view Brown bjj gi front view
  • Brown Jiu jitsu Gi right side view Brown Jiu jitsu Gi right side view
  • Brown gi back side view Brown gi back side view

Brown Bjj Gi - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Gi

Quality
Price
Value
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price $50.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Outstanding Quality and Fit review by M.Gallagher on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The Gi arrived quickly after ordering it and immediately I was surprised at the quality of this product. The cotton is soft but appears very durable. The seams are all straight without extra strings hanging around. I didn't expect this level of detail on a Gi that cost this much. I have Gis from many companies, and I can say that some are much more expensive and are not of any better quality. Elite Sports is providing the competitor a budget friendly option that doesn't compromise on quality where it counts.

  2. Very nice quality. review by JasonS on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Absolutely awesome Brown Gi. I bought this as my second Gi. I was absolutely shocked when I got it. The size is perfect, and the thickness is suitable for Jujitsu or Judo. The elastic tie on the pants is absolutely perfect for training. Good amount of give and take for adjust ability. I will be purchasing another one shortly. THANK YOU!

  3. Great value review by Kris H. on 10/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This gi feels extremely nice. I normally use fuji Gis but I really like the lighter feel of this bjj Brown gi. Training in texas it's extremely hot here so if I can keep a little cooler it's a big help. I prefer the 6 tie loops on the pants that this has versus most others that only have 4. I didnt find any fraying or loose threads anywhere upon receiving it.

  4. The delivery time was excellent. The size was as expected review by Darren Dailey on 10/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I initially bought the gi because of the reasonable price and lack of bombastic design. It turned out to be a high-quality Brown Bjj Gi, and I regularly get compliments on it.

    Sizing is pretty good. I'm 5'11" and 200-210, and the A3 WAS fitting really well. Unfortunately weather required machine drying (no heat) for the last few washes and now it's just a little smaller than I like. If I had a narrower build, I think it would be fine, but broad shoulders make for short sleeves.

  5. Great quality and very handsome looking Gi review by Daisy on 10/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Bought one for my son so he could have an extra Gi for his BJJ classes. The quality is top notch and it looks great, the top part of the Brown Gi is heavy duty so that when grappling it will not tear. The pants are also high quality and made of a lighter weight material which helps the fabric breathe. All in all we are very happy...my son loves his new uniform.

  6. Best gi I've ever had review by Neil Pual on 10/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I've been taking Jiu Jitsu classes intermittently for the past 20 years and I always buy the gi the gym offers. They all sucked.

    I decided to start again this year and had enough of low quality, overpriced gi, so I bought this. By far the best gi I've ever had. It looks gorgeous and after multiple washes it maintained the color and feel it had when I got it.

    Get one!

  7. Best Gi on the market review by Michael T. on 10/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I've been involved in bjj for 18 years and I'm a black belt instructor in San Diego. I've worn gi's from almost every company on the market and this gi is the best gi I've ever owned. It's lightweight, breathable, has a tailored fit, and is very comfortable to roll in. The fact that it is only $119 is crazy. Buy one before they're sold out.

  8. I have owed many GI's and this is a excellent value so far review by Jack on 10/23/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I have been training Jiu Jitsu for many years now and have owned several GI's along this journey. I will say that without a doubt the quality of the material seems to be on point with uniforms that run twice this price. Time will tell if it stands up to mat time before I will vouch for the durability however it certainly seems like it will be just as good as much higher end GI's.

  9. Best GI ever! review by Kinsley on 9/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Love this Gi! Day after day I'm receiving compliments on it. It is on a heavier side, but you feel very protected.
    I'm 180cm, 80kg and A3 fits well.

  10. Best Gi I own. review by John on 9/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I have used this gi for a couple of weeks now and I have gotten so many compliments on the looks of the gi. It is also very comfortable to wear.
    This gi is super awesome. Everything about it, is great. The quality is outstanding.
    The design is very attractive.
    My son got loads of compliments.
    I am 5'5" 170 lbs and A1 fits perfectly for me.

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value