Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brown bjj gi front view Brown bjj gi front view
  • Brown Jiu jitsu Gi right side view Brown Jiu jitsu Gi right side view
  • Brown gi back side view Brown gi back side view

Brown Bjj Gi - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Gi

Quality
Price
Value
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price $50.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. loved this BJJ gear review by Javier M on 8/6/2020
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    loved the BJJ gear.
    The Brown bjj gi came as expected. Bravo had good reviews, so I decided to go for this brand. Definitely a quality product. I will update later on after about a month of use, but so far seems good.

  2. Excelent quality, perfect weight review by David Willis on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I LOVE this gi! So much so, I bought another one in blue. I hate wearing clothes, especially heavy gis while training on hot and humid days. This gi is phenomenal.
    It’s super light, comfortable, and looks great. I like the simple design and lack of too many logos. I’m 6’0”, 168lbs and fit perfect in an A2L.
    I get a lot of compliments on this gi.

  3. Love it! review by Dennis Deppen on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I've bought many a gi over the 20 years training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, and this is among the best. It's light weight and strong, very simple design. Because flow has intermediate sizing, I was able to get a better fit. I'm 5'11' at 180 and the A2 L is perfect. I own the A3 hemp gi from flow, it's great but a little too big. I train regularly and I'm starting to notice quite a bit of wear on my 2 year old hemp gi.

  4. Great for the WHOLE FAMILY! review by Gabriel J on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I bought 3 Gi's for the whole family from Bravo, they were a great value and much less than what other students or the instructor suggested. I bought 1x A1, 2x A2, 2x A3, and sizing was right on! The A1 was slightly long in the sleeves for a 12yr old boy, but as you know, he'll grow into it! I am about 5'7, 200lbs, and have no issues with the comfort of the A3. The only issue is mine came with an small belt, they handled the situation very quickly with no fuss. They are quite sturdy, and handle all of the throws and grips that we throw at them, and clean easy.
    I will definitely buy again when people's sizes/needs change.
    Thank you Bravo!

  5. Perfect and look fantastic! review by Cassandra McKnight on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I ordered a M1 for my son because that is what he wore in other brands. It turned out to be way to small. Primal sports who I ordered from were amazing in helping me get the size I needed and getting it to me fast. Over all I'm very happy with this gi. It's made very well. Just make sure you follow the measurements list and maybe ask your sensi their size first.

  6. Super review by Brian M. on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I'm gonna be honest here.. although i love this lightweight gi with its dope design, the pants particularly is not the best quality. Major thread wear on both legs in the knee/shin area. Both patches on sleeve and pants have already worn and lost its edge stitching and had to resew back on. For the steep price tag, I really expected quality stitching but this just didnt have it. I have three academy gi's that are nearly years old that are still better quality than this 5 month old gi. oh wellz.

  7. AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! review by DAVID K. on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Superb quality, light and durable. Like other gis it shrinks a little, and I made the mistake not to order one size bigger.
    Fortunately this company has amazing customer service ! Two thumbs up. I emailed them and within two days the new Gi was on my doorstep. I am leaving next week and it was important to have it deliverd in time, and they did it. On a very short notice. These guys are nothing short of amazing. I can whole heartedly recommend both the company and their product. I am super satisfied with their high quality customer service. Thank you.

  8. Arrived quickly, fits great! review by MARK R. on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I got two of these BJJ gis, for my sons. The A4 fit them both well, and they looked great. They used them rolling and found them comfortable, even in the over 100 degree summer heat in Texas. I previously purchased a heavier weight BJJ gi for myself. These gis are lighter weight, great for summer and traveling, and the design is understated. They looked great and my sons said they felt great. We haven't yet washed, but if I have additional info on wear, I will update my review in the future.

  9. Very good gi. review by JUNSEOK K. on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I like this gi for two reasons: it's cheap and it's minimalist (not too many patches or markings).
    In terms of fabric quality, it's decent -- comparable to my Bjj Essentials.
    In terms of sizing, I'd strongly recommend that you buy ONE SIZE up to allow for some shrinkage, which could occur even if you cold wash and hang dry it. If you want it to shrink it further after the first couple of washes, you could always put it in the dryer.

  10. Fits well. Good price review by ORLANDO B. on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great service, delivery was low cost and very quick, I had my order within a week!
    Great product, the gi is so light and of really good quality, have used it a handful of times and it shrunk to fit perfectly, no problems as of yet.
    Great price, Bravo market has great sales going on at all times and this gi was a steal!

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value