Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • BJJ Jiu jitsu Gi Green BJJ Jiu jitsu Gi Green
  • Green Gi Green Gi

Green Gi - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Gi

Price
Value
Quality
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price $50.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Amazing Gi review by Dennis Deppen on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I recieved my Gi in a couple days after ordering, and I was very happy with color and the quality of the Gi. I wore it to my class yesterday for the first time and I already got alot of compliments on it. Its a comforable fit and has a very unique style at the same time. I will treat myself to the black and yellow Gi colour on my birthday.
    2 people found this helpful

  2. Super!! review by Motty Banks on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This gi was recommended by my coach and I’m glad I bought it. At around 2.6 lbs for an A1 size, making weight was much easier than with the Storm gis I usually wear. The gi was also very comfortable to wear since they’re softer than the Storm gis, and it held up very well at my recent IBJJF tournament.

  3. Excelente GI, Súper fast delivery review by GUSTAVO L on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Bought one for my son so he could have an extra Gi for his BJJ classes. The quality is top notch and it looks great, the top part of the Gi is heavy duty so that when grappling it will not tear. The pants are also high quality and made of a lighter weight material which helps the fabric breathe. All in all we are very happy...my son loves his new uniform.

  4. Great durable Gi review by Mama Kaaihili Leong on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I love how strong this Gi is its durable and is a great buy. but the sizing can be better the size chart was off for my child the belt is too small it don't matter how many time I wash it the material is a lil ruff. the white kind of get dirty really fast and hard to wash and I wash it alone the gi overall well made wash it in cold water and it asn't shrink but it look like it did after I iron it.

  5. Fantastic quality! review by Gturdo on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This Green Gi fits perfect! My daughter loves how it feels, she is very picky on texture. Quality surpasses my expectations, will definitely be buying more from this brand.
    I also bought my son this gi in Grey. His also fits perfectly and is good quality. He loves practicing in it.

  6. Great gi! review by DasDick on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great fit, durable, stiff collar, light and good color stay. My son has worn it exclusively since it’s arrival and loves it. He has another gi from the same company that was used for training and competing, was flawless. Will be using this one in an upcoming competition as well as it IBJJF compliant. Highly recommend.

  7. Better for working out and grabbing than the traditional think ... review by W. Eaves on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is lighter than the standard top and pants. Better for working out and grabbing than the traditional think top. The pants are a little long and they are built for thinner people than me but they do fit and have a draw string. I'll need to hem them soon.

  8. Great Value Bravo Gi review by Ken Powell on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The sizing was great and its lightweight bjj gi and good quality, but the description says that it that the pants were ripstop, and they were not, maybe ingot one from an older batch.. but anyway for the price it's a great buy.

  9. Wish my son would’ve had a need for it. It fit and was as advertised review by Darrick Charis on 10/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Process to order product was very quick and simple. The product was perfect to size. My son is a tall slim 5"2 teenager and the A0 was perfect. The Green Gi is not heavy but very durable. The material is very comfortable. Both my son and myself are very happy with our purchase.

  10. Excellent quality review by Matthew H. on 10/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I have purchased these green bjj gi for both my daughters when looking at the size chart go at least one size up and they will be a wash away from perfect the color and material last even though they are light weight. no need to spend extra money we you have the same quality at reasonable price.

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality