Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • mens bjj ginavy blue jiu jitsu gi mens bjj ginavy blue jiu jitsu gi
  • navy bjj gi side view navy bjj gi side view
  • navy blue gif navy blue gif
  • jiu jitsu gi navy blue fron view jiu jitsu gi navy blue fron view
  • navy blue gi mens for sale navy blue gi mens for sale
  • buy navy blue jiu jitsu gi for mens buy navy blue jiu jitsu gi for mens
  • bjj gi navy blue bjj gi navy blue
  • navy blue gi in competition navy blue gi in competition
  • navy blue gi for sale navy blue gi for sale
  • navy blue bjj gi navy blue bjj gi
  • bjj navy blue gi bjj navy blue gi

Navy Blue Gi - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Gi

Value
Quality
Price
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price $50.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Awesome review by ALIREZA T.VERIFIED BUYER on 11/14/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Love this Gi. Pretty thin and perfect for summer. Got lots of compliments on the look

  2. Love this gi❤️❤️❤️ review by LEVINE L on 11/14/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Fit and finish is awesome. Could be a little more tailored to the body but better than most gi's. Have only rolled in it twice so can't judge durability yet.

  3. Great review by RENNE F.VERIFIED BUYER on 11/14/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Loving these Gi's; super lightweight, dries quick and breathable without feeling like they're going to rip.

  4. Good Gi review by FERNANDO D.VERIFIED BUYER on 11/14/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    It looks great feels great I'm absolutely satisfied with in every way !

  5. Excellent quality review by JENNIFER S.VERIFIED BUYER on 11/8/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Absolutely beautiful! Well made, great unique designs.Fit and finish is awesome. Could be a little more tailored to the body but better than most gi's

  6. Very happy with this Gi review by CALEB E.VERIFIED BUYER on 11/8/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I bought one of each color for my husband and me and they are stunning, very well made and with sturdy materials.
    He get lots of compliments.

  7. Fabulous Gi review by Rosy on 9/18/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Very flamboyantly designed jiu jitsu gi. I am in love with it . The Gi actually fitted me very well overall very good quality construction.

  8. Preppy Style review by Asli on 9/18/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    It's my excellent experience to shop from you guys. I love these gi's so much. They appear to be simple looking upon a glance,but when you take a closer look its plain to see that a lot of thought went into designing these gi;s. This is especially evident in the knee padding and the overall comfort factor.

  9. Excellent Customer Service review by john on 9/18/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Awesome customer service and very fast delivery! I really enjoyed to shop with you guys. Strongly recommended

  10. Outstanding Fabric Quality review by Edward on 9/18/2018
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great fabric quality I LOVE it, amazing jiu jitsu gear and excellent service. Oss!

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price