Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • navy blue jiu jitsu gi navy blue jiu jitsu gi
  • jiu jitsu navy blue gi jiu jitsu navy blue gi
  • navy blue gi navy blue gi
  • mens navy blue gi mens navy blue gi
  • navy blue gi mens navy blue gi mens
  • navy blue jiu jitsu gi for mens navy blue jiu jitsu gi for mens
  • navy blue jiu jitsu gi for mens navy blue jiu jitsu gi for mens
  • navy blue gi navy blue gi
  • navy blue gi for sale navy blue gi for sale
  • navy blue bjj gi navy blue bjj gi
  • navy blue bjj gi navy blue bjj gi

Navy Blue Gi - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Gi

Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price $50.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Wow, PERFECT FOR GETTING CHOKED OUT!!! review by Jay Nathan on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Looks great and feels great! The coat material is high quality and very comfortable. The gi is perfect for moving around and strong enough to aid your opponent in achieving the perfect cross choke or shoulder throw.

    Maybe your opponent is an arm bar guy instead. Don’t worry, these sleeves have been masterfully engineered to allow your opponent to get that much desired grip around your wrist and set you up to snap your elbow in the other direction.

    Let’s not forget the legs, the saddle area has been reinforced and breathes like Santa strapped to a CPAP machine! Don’t worry, these pants are strong and baggy, too! Set yourself up for that perfect single or double leg take down by giving your opponent more to hold on to.

    In closing, if you want to get strangled by your own limbs and leveraged by smaller but more technical opponents, this Navy Blue gi is absolutely for you.

    Don’t buy those cheap karate gis for the strip mall tae kwando class. Those things will rip and won’t help your opponent one bit.

    Get choked, strangled, slammed and leveraged like the best of them. Also , the product quality is really good .

  2. This is my new favorite gi. review by Michael Crave on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Once again, Brazilian jiu jitsu has exceeded my expectations as far as quality and price. Received the gi yesterday, it arrived in a nicely designed box showing the pride taken into producing these gis. Design is excellent, cut and fit are perfect. The lightest gi I have ever felt. Very soft and comfortable but not so much so that you cannot break grips. Wore it to open mat last night in over 100 degree and humid conditions (south east United states) and it kept me cooler and provided more breathability than any other gi that I have owned. I look forward to ordering more in different colours because in my opinion, gis dont get better than this.

  3. Best lightweight Gi on the market review by Brandon hooper on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This Gi is so light and comfortable. I wore it right out of the box. I'm 6' 170lbs and the A2 was sized perfect. Just cold water wash and hang dry. Although the Gi is super lightweight, it seems sturdy and the opponent grips don't seem to be a problem. This is by far the best Gi I've ever owned.

    Update: I've noticed the Gi doesn't shrink much unless you really try (a great quality in a Gi). I've now washed it on warm water and delicate dry with little to no shrinkage. I'm 6ft 170lbs with long arms and legs. The A2 still fits perfect.

  4. Nice, light and long review by William Richard on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is my second gi from Brazilian jiu jitsu . I'm 5-11 190
    it's what you would expect from Bjj, well made and comfortable.
    The weave feels nice against bare skin and is pliable.
    The stitching is secure and straight, and it is reinforced in all the right places.
    The size is a pretty typical A3.
    Out of the box the sleeves are pretty long.
    I washed and dried on HOT and saw just a little shrinkage.
    The sleeves are probably just right now.
    They are a little longer than my 450 gsm gi from BJJ , even after the hot wash.

  5. Amazing quality and great service review by Kaaihili Leong on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I received my sons gi today. I’m going to be honest, I was expecting decent quality but to my surprise it was amazing. I ordered a gi from a different company before ordering this one . I am very happy with the quality. The colour are bright (Navy Blue), it’s a great material, and the service is great too. I would highly suggest this gi to anyone looking for one.

  6. Excellent Gi review by John Arch on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I ordered this for my son (at his request) for his birthday. He was extremely pleased with the quality and fit of the Gi and has been wearing it several times a week since for practice.This Navy Blue colour is eye catchy. It's not too much expensive but the quality is excellent. I want to buy it again for me and also for my son.

  7. Awesome GI for the price review by Joey Steven on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I absolutely love this GI it's very comfortable and has a nice feel. I prefer it over my gameness GI. I highly recommend this product. I'm a extra large guy 6'3 330lbs and muscular and the fit is perfect I have enough room with an A6 to be comfortable and move unrestricted.I love this navy blue colour and want to buy another of same colour.

  8. Great surprise review by Lwis Tyler on 10/25/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Pretty good for a first, inexpensive gi. The top is lightweight, the collar is nice and thick for good grips and won’t tear or rip. The material of navy blue gi is nice and soft but durable.Purchased our Gi's and were pleasantly surprised when they arrived. Size chart helped us navigate the correct size and really happy with the quality and feel of them.

  9. Superb quality product, top notch customer service ! review by Nick John on 10/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Superb quality, light and durable. Like other gis it shrinks a little, and I made the mistake not to order one size bigger.
    Fortunately this company has amazing customer service ! Two thumbs up. I emailed them and within two days the new Navy Blue Gi was on my doorstep. I am leaving next week and it was important to have it deliverd in time, and they did it. On a very short notice. These guys are nothing short of amazing. I can whole heartedly recommend both the company and their product. I am super satisfied with their high quality customer service. Thank you.

  10. Love the Bjj Products review by Chloe Freya on 10/24/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The Navy blue Bjj is a nice looking Gi and I love the fact that it is lightweight.
    I am big fan of Bjj products, I've purchased a few other items from them. High quality for a good price.Good fabric quality, coloration, stitching. I always hang it so I can't say whether it would shrink.

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality