Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • White BJJ Bag White BJJ Bag
  • White BJJ Bag White BJJ Bag
  • White BJJ Bag White BJJ Bag

White Bag - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

Price
Value
Quality
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $11.00

Special Price $9.90

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Great pack for young camper review by Wally. D on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Very high quality material and stitching. Great for a “summit” bag while backpacking.The rope straps are thicker and much more comfortable than traditional draw string bags. Not sure if water resistant but feels like good webbing. I sealed mine and sprayed with silicone tent spray. Great value. Highly recommend.

  2. Very nice looking, but NOT durable. review by Christy Rawls-Gelert on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I've had this bag for about 3 months. I use it to carry items needed when I walk my dog (water bottle, waste bags and my keys). I have not once carried anything more than those items and just noticed today the bag is tearing at the seam on the bottom. Incredibly disappointed as it only gets light use and I've had it for such a short period. Would not recommend especially if you'll be carrying larger items. Looking at other recent reviews, it appears others have had similar issues arise after a few months.

  3. Very handy bag review by J. Heyden on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I really like this bag - it is weighted so it doesn't flop around, yet is very light weight.
    The waterproof thickness has made itself really useful many times.
    I really like the side pocket - very accessible.

  4. Great review by Jose on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Super impressed with this bag. A lot higher quality than I thought. You can wear either side, zip pouch makes easy access, divider in middle is great for keeping things separate and I didn’t find it annoying at all. The straps are great quality too. Perfect gym/overnight bag and great for just running around if you don’t want to use your purse.

  5. High quality and nice looking review by Kate. Paul on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Wow, this is really a nice bag for the gym. Seems very durable & looks nice too. The rope handles are heavy duty, probably will last awhile unlike my last one that started fraying & broken.

  6. Drawstring Bag Elevated review by Birfield on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I've loved using my drawstring bags for years. They're light weight, easy to throw in a suitcase and fold up when not being used. They've been my "go to" for any travel I do, especially on planes. I've always used free bags I get at conferences, etc and they inevitable fall apart. Recently I had one rip in half as I boarded the plane on the start of my vacation which was a pain. I then found this bag for a very reasonable price. It's WAY heavier duty than the freebie bags I always get and has withstood a lot more abuse without any issues. It still has all the benefits of being small, easy to fold up, etc but is way stronger as well as having some extra pockets for organization.

  7. Great drawstring bag review by Sadie on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is my new go-to gym bag.

    I bought this bag with the intent of using for carrying my workout clothes and boxing gloves. I take heavy bag boxing classes and need to carry gym clothes, shoes (Vibrams Five Fingers, so they flatten down), boxing gloves, hand wraps, and a water bottle. This bag carries all of that with no problem.

    I'm also glad it has extra pockets. One small internal pocket for my wall and/or phone. A larger external pocket that now hold my Vibrams, which I love because now they don't get my clothes all stinky. And a water bottle pocket/pouch/thing.

  8. Great Gym Bag! review by Edgar H on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Ahhh, this backpack is just right. Not to large, not to small. Great quality. Great storage capacity and features.

    I love this backpack! I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and it has held up just great. I use this backpack for a few of my work things, which are on the lighter side, so the backpack does not get weighed down too much. That is not to say that the backpack can't handle more weight. The backpack is very well made and looks like it could handle more weight than what I put in it now.

  9. will work for my need! review by Megan Kincaid on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Bought this to make some matching bags for my club. They look great! We love them and the price was right on point!

  10. Beautiful color and quality. review by Crystal Dill on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This white colored packback is absolutely beautiful. It was a birthday gift for my grandson. When he opened it, it was easy to see that I was not mistaken with the beauty of this bag. It is nice quality inside and out.

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality