Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Grey BJJ Gi Grey BJJ Gi
  • Buy Grey BJJ Gi Buy Grey BJJ Gi
  • Grey BJJ Gi Mens Grey BJJ Gi Mens

Grey Gi - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Gi

Price
Value
Quality
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $80.00

Special Price $50.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. VERY GOOD GI, IMPRESSED review by HARRY E. on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    As a beginner to Jiujitsu, I not completely sure that way I was looking for work in a Gi. When it arrived I was super pleased. The color of the grey material is strong and stand out is a good way. It was a little stiff But I’m sure it will soften up after washing. Other members at class felt the material and told me it would not last years and that I need to pick up a back up one but pretty sure it will be OK for now.

  2. GREAT GI review by TROY R. on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    First, I'll start by saying I don't practice BJJ. My daughter does. But, because she wanted to practice more to catch up with her class and not get beat up as much when rolling, I bought mats to put down in the basement and I have been helping her practice after work every day. She's progressing well, but I wanted to work on her grips, different gi chokes, etc with her, so I needed a gi to do so. I looked around online and basically decided to get the cheapest one, since I only wanted to use it practicing with her, not competing myself or getting too rough in it.

  3. Fits great ! review by EVAN A. on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Only used it once so far. I read the other reviews prior, so I ordered a size larger then I would normally. Perfect fit and comfortable.
    The only thing that would make this gi better is if it had the breathable crotch area like most gis.
    But for the price, it’s awesome. I will order another when more colours are available.

  4. Great quality, lightweight, soft, highly recommended review by ALAN M. on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is top notch fit and quality. I got A1L i am 5'9" in height 160lbs to 165lbs in weight. I would highly advise this Gi to anyone involved in bjj.. great price too for great quality.
    I'm a lanky 6'2" 225lbs and the A4 fit perfectly. I do not put the gi in the dryer but it still shrunk slightly the first few washes. I use this gi in my regular rotation about 2-3 times a week. Washing it on cold after every use. So happy with my gi.

  5. Form fitting, very comfortable, seems well made and durable. review by ORLANDO B. on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I bought this Gi because of the price and because I needed some extra ones. I currently have the American Top Team Gi (which is WAY more expensive). I've used this for a few Jiu Jitsu classes and so far it has worked well for me. No rips or tears. I'm interested to see how it holds up over time. I pretty much alternate between this Gi and the American top team one. I will update this review after a year or so. Yes, I do think it will last for at least one year. I go to class theee times a week. Several folks in my class are curious about this and bought this Gi as well after grappling with me.

  6. Great price, delivered faster than expected. review by AUGUSTO G. on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Bravo market is amazing. I purchased this Gi for my partner and something was wrong with it.
    Bravo market immediately sent a new one at no cost. I was very impressed!!
    This is the safest place to buy your martial art equipment's. The Gi itself is very comfortable to do drills with.

  7. Great Gi for the price. review by RUSTY F. on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Holds up nicely. Got to my house in one peice when I was told to expect it. Only shrunk a little bit in the wash, but still fits.
    Great product! Fits my son perfectly, he absolutely loves how it looks!
    The quality of the Gi is amazing for the price we paid. Definitely would buy from them again!

  8. Highly Recommend review by Leslie on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I got this for my daughter. It can be used for IBJJF tournaments (if you get it in white not yellow). It is comfortable and durable.
    My daughter loves it. It is just the right amount of cute and strong.
    The inside is soft. The size is pretty accurate, maybe a bit on the larger side, but good.

  9. The quality is outstanding for the price! review by Jeremy on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I received my sons gi today. I’m going to be honest, I was expecting decent quality but to my surprise it was amazing. I ordered a gi from a different company before ordering this one and it was terrible so my expectations were very low but I am very happy with the quality. The colors are bright (blue and orange gi), it’s a great material, and the service is great too. I would highly suggest this grey gi to anyone looking for one.

  10. The quality is outstanding for the price! review by Roberta lopes on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great quality. Fits great. Im 6'0 and 178 lbs... purchased A2 and I'm happy about the fit. My pants size is 32 long, and shirt length is 35/36 if it helps anyone.

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality