Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • BJJ Fight Shorts BJJ Fight Shorts
  • Gracie Bara Black No Gi Shorts Gracie Bara Black No Gi Shorts
  • Mens Gracie Bara No Gi Shorts Mens Gracie Bara No Gi Shorts

Bjj Fight Shorts - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $20.00

Special Price $18.00

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. PERFECTION review by Lewis Taylor on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    These shorts are literally perfect fighting shorts. Exceptional quality, the rubber waistline keeps them on my hips snug; the material is very tough and durable, yet breathable and stretchy. They felt perfect on the mat during grappling and during striking, including kicking. I found it quite comfortable and less expensive. I will definitely be a repeat customer, love the product. Thank you!

  2. Amazing Bjj Products. review by Finley Thoe on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I was in the market for affordable fighter And I have purchased BJJ Fight Shorts gear before so I was extremely excited when they announced they’re new Fighter shorts.
    I love the light material, super breathable, the moister wicking is great & compression of the shorts is surprisingly great during live rolls.
    I’ve worn them about 6 times since purchase and have also gotten our kickboxing instructor Kathy Long a pair as well.
    Overall extremely happy with the product and definitely looking forward to seeing more awesome product from BJJ !

  3. Great shorts! review by James Toe on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    These are great shorts for jiu jitsu, wrestling, running, weight lifting or just chilling. Very comfortable and fit just right. Definitely suggest purchasing these fight shorts well worth the deal!
    Great

  4. Very Comfortable Shorts!!! review by Alia Joy on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I used these already once for my jiu jitsu practice. They fit right and felt comfortable. Now I bought these shorts for my husbands and they are his favorite. the material is soft and easy for him to wrestle in. I will be ordering these Bjj Fight Shorts more.

  5. Awesome shorts! Very stretchy. review by Ava Mia on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This is the best workout shorts EVER! There are many different Fight Shorts but I like the Bjj Fight Shorts.
    They give excellent customer service and provide the best quality products.
    Great Quality Shorts.

  6. Best training shorts review by Joe Anib on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Ordered two pairs after my coach told me what kind of shorts I needed for bjj. Not only did he notice them the first time I wore them, I don't even feel like I'm wearing anything when I'm rolling. Very stretchy and durable. This colour looks very nice and attractive.

  7. Lightweight no gi shorts review by Jia Nick on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Love these shorts! They are breathable, made incredibly well, stylish, and best of all is the price. It’s a steal and are far better than a Jaco or any other MMA type shorts out there. Highly recommended for the everyday roller or MMA athlete. I would say they’re perfect for wrestlers too! Get yourself a pair you won’t regret it!

  8. LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE. review by Malu Chu on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great shorts at an affordable price. I am average of 242 lbs. And they are a perfect fit around the waist. It is a nice feel, snug and VERY comfortable feel. I use the Bjj Shorts for the first time at a competetion a couple weeks ago. I came in First place in No GI. I strongly recommend these shorts for any one looking for great quality.

  9. Very good shorts especially for the price review by Femmin Bella on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    My son loved them and will be getting more.
    Very good shorts especially for the price. I ordered one size up, just like the rest of reviews suggested, and they came with a label saying "contact us if the size is an issue, we will send a different one right away and a shipping label" or something similar... There was an email and phone number and three different names. Definitely great customer service. I'll probably order again from them.

  10. "Better than the "big brands" at less than half the price" review by sagual Lard on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Shorts look great and are very well made. Also, they're not all baggy and swishy. They stay close to your leg without clinging to it. The material is soft and comfortable unlike other BJJ Fighter shorts I've tried. These would make awesome shorts for lifting/crossfit due to the stretch.

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality