Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • mens black rash guards bjj front view mens black rash guards bjj front view
  • black rash guard bjj mens back view black rash guard bjj mens back view
  • bjj long sleeve rash guard side view bjj long sleeve rash guard side view

Rashguards Long Sleeves - Black

Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$25.00
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Love it! review by Vensa Brok on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Came super fast, and even though I bought it as "used" came as a brand new! Very good value for the money, will definitely by again from BJJ. Fit great too.
    Worked great for swimming and diving and protection from sun. Helped to keep us warm. Dry fast.

  2. Long Sleeve Rash Guard review by Esha .H on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This top is wonderful. I purchased it because our pool is too cold a lot.
    It does the job perfectly. It fits great and easy to put on.
    I highly recommend for those who take water aerobics like I do.

  3. Follow the care instructions. review by Bob Thill on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Good quality good price love the little latch on the front of the shirt so your belly don't show when your stretching.
    Feels great and fits as expected. I did tuck the shirt into my trunks to avoid the shirt floating up in the water and getting my lower back burned.
    Once out of the water the shirt dries quickly.

  4. This is such a COOL item review by Poim Bell on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    i am so excited about this item. it is a great fit and is a great look. it is so very comfortable and it fits exactly like i was hoping it would. i really really like the cool sleek look and i would like to try to get more in different colours.But this black colour is my favourit. It is so very comfortable. I can wear this in any season and it is just perfect for this summer. It is also a great value for the money. I can't wait to get more

  5. Nice product.....even better customer service. review by Taeri Rect on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I normally wear XL shirts, I got XXL in this rash guard knowing that most are very snug. I am 5'9" 205. Once I get to a competition and fitness weight of around 195-200 it should be fine. It does look very good and feels nice while rolling.
    Customer service has been out of this world. They have worked diligently with me to resolve the issue.They have gone out of their way to rectify any troubles I have had. I highly recommend their products based on the way they handle their business in this regard.

  6. This was the cheapest one and had good reviews so I got it and love it. review by Stanly Shi on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I started training BJJ and so far have only trained with the Gi. I'm looking into trying out no-gi but my gym requires a ranked rash guard. This was the cheapest one and had good reviews so I got it and love it. I'm 6'1" and 215 with a relatively athletic build, so I got the XL and it fits perfectly. I didn't realize the armpit/underarm fabric was mesh for ventilation, and it helps me from overheating. I like it so much I've been wearing it under my Gi when I train instead of my usual UA shirt.
    Great

  7. Excellent value! review by Mushi Mill on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I've been using this rash guard for a couple of months now and it's my favorite one. It fits well, feels comfortable, breathes well, and (so far) is holding up to regular use and washing (about 2x per week). I plan on buying more of these rash guards! It has Long sleeves which i like most and i highly recommend this Black Rashguard.

  8. Men's Large so far it's been great review by Bruce Brown on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I ordered black long sleeve rashguard . I am 6'0, 170lbs, 30-31 inch waist, mildly broad shouldered for my size. A large works perfectly for me. Looks nice, feels good. I've rolled in it for a couple months. Been pretty sturdy even for one dude just tried his hardest to use it for grips, it made it through that guy and I was sure it was gonna pop a seem somewhere, still goin' though. I'm satisfied over all with the longevity I have gotten out of it.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price