Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Blue Short Sleeves Rash Guards Blue Short Sleeves Rash Guards
  • Blue Rash Guards Blue Rash Guards
  • Mens Blue Short Sleeves Rash Guards Mens Blue Short Sleeves Rash Guards
  • Blue Rash Guards Mens Blue Rash Guards Mens
  • Blue Rash Guards Mens Blue Rash Guards Mens

Rashguards Short Sleeves - Blue

Value
Quality
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $25.00

Special Price $22.50

OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Love the color (I bought the blue) and the fit review by Alia Jub on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Comfortable fit, sharp look. I recommend this rash guard for kicking around the pool or on the beach.
    Bought this to wear while snorkeling. Love the color (I bought the blue) and the fit. I really was not sure of the fit and which size to order but it worked perfectly. I ordered the small and it fits to form, not to loose. I am 5' 1" tall and 105 pounds.

  2. Love the blue colour Rashguard review by Robert Fill on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Great Rashguard with top quality colour. Bought for my husband to wear to the lake and not only does it protect him from sunburn but it shows off the muscles quite nice.
    Love this blue colour it's eye catchy and i recieved many compliments on my blue Rashguard.
    Great

  3. Awesome rashguard. review by Jimmey .H on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The BJJ challenger longsleeve compression shirt was a perfect fit for my son and his jiujitsu training. It doesn't write up during practice.It's again another great product from BJJ. It's a compression shirt so expect it to fit tight. The rubber anti sliding on the bottom works great also so no ride up.
    Would definitely purchase this again. I've had it for a good four months and it washes and holds up well.
    Love it's quality and colour also.

  4. Superb comfort, great quality looks awesome! review by Jim Nick on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    First things first, huge fan! I’ve been wearing this compression top with or without gi, and it’s super comfortable, fits a little small so definitely size yourself up.
    I’m in the market for a new Gi, and after experiencing the quality of this rash guard I’m probably going to buy a BJJ Gi.
    Love this Blue Short Sleeves Rashguards.

  5. The fabrics were comfortable. The fitness was fantastic. review by Alok Anna on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    The clothes were breathable, the quick-drying function was strong, sweating, and they dried quickly. The fabrics were comfortable. The fitness was fantastic, the colours were bright, and there was a sense of design. Different fabrics were used under the arms. I like it very much.

  6. HUSBAND LOVES THIS BLUE RASH GUARD review by Sia Bell on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Thank you for offerring this Blue Short Sleeves Rash Guard at a great price and the larger size my husband needs -- hard to find this size! My husband says it's perfect for swimming and protects from the sun's UV rays as well. Also, this shirt is not too short and does not ride up. Fast, protective shipping.

  7. Incredible quality for an amazing price review by Jerry John on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I use this rash guard for my no gi bjj classes. This is the second BJJ rash guard that I've purchased. The quality is comparable to brands that are double the price. I also love the fit. I don't see myself buying any other brand of rash guard anytime soon.

  8. I can saw I'm extremely satisfied and impressed review by John Ellia on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    After two BJJ classes with the rash guard, I can saw I'm extremely satisfied and impressed. The material is very strong, no signs of ripping in the material or thread, and no signs of the material stretching. I sweat very easily, and the mesh underarms helped combat the heat. The sleeves are a tad longer than other rash guards I have worn, which I prefer. I will definitely be purchasing a few more and this will be my "go to" rash guard.

  9. Very Happy review by Bruin Buck on 10/26/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I've been wearing the heck out of this rashguard in the last 6 weeks. I use it for BJJ training 3 days a week (both gi and no-gi) and has already been through several washes. Stays form fitting and does not lose compression. Does not offer a large amount of compression but it's not necessary because it completely serves its purpose. Very breathable, traps sweat, and does not feel uncomfortable or overly hot under a Gi. I'm tall with an athletic build and the medium fits true to size. The waist is able to stretch out a bit and the arms will feel a bit tight if you have larger/muscular arms or larger shoulders, though not enough to interfere with comfort for me. I appreciate that it is a bjj blue rash guard. I will be purchasing other colors!

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price