Search
Cart0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • BJJ Jiu Jitsu Bag - Blue BJJ Jiu Jitsu Bag - Blue
  • blue bag brazilian jiu jitsu blue bag brazilian jiu jitsu
  • buy Blue BJJ Bag buy Blue BJJ Bag
  • Blue BJJ Bag for sale Blue BJJ Bag for sale
  • BJJ Jiu Jitsu Bag - Blue BJJ Jiu Jitsu Bag - Blue
  • blue bag brazilian jiu jitsu blue bag brazilian jiu jitsu

Blue Bag - Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

Quality
Price
Value
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$11.00
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Great durable stylish bag! review by A Glisson on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I bought 2 of these backpacks for my daughters to take to day camp this summer. We have another back pack that does not have the zipper compartment so I bought these in order to place their spending money in the little compartment and their sunscreen/goggles in the larger zip compartment while their large pool towels, flip flops, swimsuits, rash guard and lunch fit in the main compartment. Plenty of room and easy access to the compartments. It dries quick after they put their wet towel/suits in the bag. They have been using them daily for 6 weeks and it has worked well. I highly recommend this for day camp bags or for sports or swim lessons.

  2. High quality sturdy bag! review by Luis David Bolaños on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I love this bag! It's a very high quality lightweight but sturdy bag. I've been using it everyday for more than 3 months and sometimes with more weight than what it looks it can hold and it hasn't show any signs of tare or rupture on any point so it will last you for sure.
    The quality can be felt in the materials it's made out of, you know it is going to last since the moment you touch it.
    If you want a lightweight sturdy high quality bag this is the one you need, totally recommended.

  3. Great review by Fernanbro on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Super impressed with this bag. A lot higher quality than I thought. You can wear either side, zip pouch makes easy access, divider in middle is great for keeping things separate and I didn’t find it annoying at all. The straps are great quality too. Perfect gym/overnight bag and great for just running around if you don’t want to use your purse.

  4. Quality, Comfort and Functional review by Jerry Martinez on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    What you see is what you get. It's a great bag. I use it for work to pack a lunch every day and carry essential work items that I can't store at work such as energy bars, hand lotion, headphones, a book or two and power chords for my electronics. I have also used it to pack for cycling locally. It has room for a pair of sneakers and extra water bottles. The rope used on the bag is high quality and the bag is super-athletic looking, VERY comfortable as a backpack and durable.

  5. Exactly as Pictured/Described review by Mariel on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    Ordered Sunday night, it was delivered this afternoon (Tuesday). It looks exactly as pictured and is a really good size. I put my 15" laptop in it just to see how it felt and it fit in there no problem. Functionally similar to other drawstring backpacks (I had a couple in HS) but much larger. I got it for a vacation we're going on because I didn't want to use one of my nice purses/totes but needed something bigger than a cross-body bag. The mesh pocket is perfect for a water bottle while the zipper pocket is good for park maps and other things we'd need to get to easily.

  6. Great Bag!! review by George C. on 10/29/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    This bag is a great bag. I usually carry a bag on my shoulder, but I pulled a muscle in my shoulder blade. I was told to wear something on my back to distribute the weight evenly. I love this bag I was able to fit a pair of sneakers and my gym clothes. It has a small pocket inside for my metrocard & money. And a nice pocket on the outside.Even my son likes it he fit his sneakers & Basketball in there and a bottle of water outside. It feels very sturdy. I plan to take it to Israel when I go to put stuff in when I'm out all day touring.

  7. Exactly what I need review by Azairah on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I purchased these for my kids to use on our trip to Europe so I wouldn't have to carry their stuff. Took very little space when packed into their suitcases and served their purpose well. These roomy, lightweight and relatively water resistant sacks allowed my kids to easily carry their rain jacket and/or sweatshirt and a water bottle without complaint as we toured Ireland. They worked when entering museums, biking riding, hiking and walking city streets. There was plenty of room to add the occasional souvenir purchase, lunch foods, or if we stopped at the grocery store everyone could pack a few items to carry back as they don't give you shopping bags in Ireland.

  8. Large, heavy duty construction, can serve multiple purposes. review by Gary F on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I purchased this bag to hold a change of clothes to take into work for days i have golf league.
    This easily holds my shoes extra belt socks and outfit as well as zippered pouches for other items i might normally forget.
    Not only that but the quality is good as well. Worth your money.

  9. I loved this bag! review by Deborah M. Papallo on 10/28/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I loved this bag because it is large and has a few pockets, drink holder and seemed well made. Well I used it 6 times and the zipper broke. When I closed the zipper, the pull string and metal part came totally off the top of the zipper. The stitching came undone so there was nothing at the end of the zipper to keep the pull and metal part attached to the zipper.

  10. Loved them! review by Alexandria lucinda on 10/27/2019
    Price
    Quality
    Value

    I'm so glad I purchased these! We turned them into goodie bags for the younger children that came to my sons graduation. Both parents and children loved them. They are great bags, especially for the price. Would definitely recommend and buy again!

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value